The Lost Trotting Parks Storyboard Archives

The Lost Trotting Parks Storyboard Archives

Friday, January 17, 2014

Franklin County Agricultural Society -- Organization -- Rules -- Regulations -- Franklin Park -- September 19 thru 21, 1933

Organization for 1933
Franklin County Agricultural Society
President: W.E. Mosher, Farmington
Vice President: Lynn S. Savage, Farmington
F.E. Knowlton, Secretary, Farmington
J.L. Tyler, Treasurer and Collector, Farmington

Trustees & Superintendents:
Field and Grounds -- C.F. Wheeler, Chesterville
First Division -- J.F. Blanchard, Wilton; L.M. Mosher, Farmington
Second Division -- Dr. E.E. Russell, Farmington
Third and Fourth Division -- R.C. Hall, East Dixfield

First Division: Livestock
Second Division: Horses
Third Division: Grange Exhibits, Farm Products, Boys and Girls Clubs
Fourth Division: Household Goods such as Quilts and Spreads, Children's Clothing, Paintings

No comments:

Post a Comment